Upcoming Events
Graduation
Sun, May 24
4070 OH-60
May 24, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Spring Banquet
Fri, May 22
Lafayette Hotel
May 22, 3:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Lafayette Hotel, 101 Front St, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Spring Final Exams
Mon, May 18
4070 OH-60
May 18, 8:00 AM – May 22, 12:00 PM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 12
4070 OH-60
Apr 12, 10:00 AM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Spring Choir Trip
Sun, Apr 12
4070 OH-60
Apr 12, 8:00 AM – Apr 17, 12:00 AM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Spring Midterm-Week
Mon, Mar 16
4070 OH-60
Mar 16, 8:00 AM – Mar 20, 12:00 PM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
MBC Prayer Conference
Mon, Jan 20
4070 OH-60
Jan 20, 9:00 AM – Jan 24, 8:00 PM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Power of Prayer
Share
Fall Final Exams
Mon, Jan 13
4070 OH-60
Jan 13, 8:00 AM – Jan 17, 12:00 PM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Christmas Vacation
Sat, Dec 21
4070 OH-60
Dec 21, 2019, 7:00 AM – Jan 01, 2020, 12:00 AM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Christmas Banquet
Fri, Dec 20
Salt Fork State Park Lodge and Conferenc
Dec 20, 2019, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Salt Fork State Park Lodge and Conferenc, Rd 3, Cambridge, OH 43725, USA
Share
Thanksgiving Sunday
Fri, Nov 29
4070 OH-60
Nov 29, 2019, 10:00 AM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Thanksgiving Vacation
Wed, Nov 27
4070 OH-60
Nov 27, 2019, 12:00 PM – Dec 02, 2019, 5:00 AM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Fall Midterm Week
Tue, Oct 29
4070 OH-60
Oct 29, 2019, 8:00 PM – Nov 01, 2019, 12:00 PM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Tent Revival Meeting
Mon, Sep 23
4070 OH-60
Sep 23, 2019, 7:00 PM – Sep 27, 2019, 9:00 PM
4070 OH-60, 4070 OH-60, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Fall Semester Registration & Start
Tue, Sep 03
Marietta
Sep 03, 2019, 7:20 AM – Sep 04, 2019, 3:00 PM
Marietta, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share
Summer Class
Tue, Jun 11
Marietta
Jun 11, 2019, 7:00 AM – Jul 09, 2019, 7:00 AM
Marietta, Marietta, OH 45750, USA
Share

*Some events and time are subject to change